Warner Music

Will Young - Light It Up (Coloured Vinyl)


Will Young - Light It Up (Coloured Vinyl)

Released 9th August 2024

Will Young’s return to “joyous pop”. The 10-track collection sees the acclaimed singer-songwriter team up with new collaborators, pHD, the Scandinavian pop production/writing duo who have worked with Kylie and Little Mix. Will also reunites with Andy Cato of Groove Armada plus long-term writing partners Jim and Mima Elliot who worked on his defining album, ‘Echoes’.

Side A:

  1. Falling Deep
  2. Light It Up
  3. Feels Just Like A Win
  4. Midnight
  5. ⁠Me Without You

Side B:

  1. The Worst
  2. No Man’s Land
  3. ⁠Talk About It
  4. ⁠Everything But You
  5. I Won’t Let You Down

You may also like

Recently viewed