The Lightning Seeds - Sense - Blue LP


The Lightning Seeds - Sense - Blue LP

Released 9th August 2024

Sense is the second album from the Lightning Seeds, originally released in 1992. Produced by Ian Broudie and Simon Rodgers, the album features hits Sense, co-written with long time writing partner Terry Hall and ‘Flaming Sword’, co-written with Paul Simpson. The album also features Life of Riley, which featured at the Match of the Day theme that year.

Available on vinyl for the first time in decades, on Blue Vinyl.

1.        Sense

2.        The Life of Riley

3.        Blowing Bubbles

4.        A Cool Place

5.        Where Flowers Fade

6.        A Small Slice of Heaven

7.        Tingle Tangle

8.        Happy

9.        Marooned

10.   Thinking Up, Looking Down

You may also like

Recently viewed