The Lightning Seeds - Dizzy Heights - Curacao Blue LP


The Lightning Seeds - Dizzy Heights - Curacao Blue LP

Released 9th August 2024

Dizzy Heights is the fourth studio album by Lightning Seeds, released in 1996, which reached No. 11 in the UK Albums Chart. Recorded at Eel Pie Island the album includes album features co-writes with Terry Hall, Stephen Jones and Nicky Wire as well as a cover of The Byrds ‘You Showed Me’ plus the singles What If..., You Showed Me and Sugar Coated Iceberg.

Available for the very first time on vinyl, on Curacao Blue vinyl.

1.        Imaginary Friends

2.        You Bet Your Life

3.        Waiting for Today to Happen

4.        What If…

5.        Sugar Coated Iceberg

6.        Touch and Go

7.        Like You Do

8.        Wishaway

9.        Fingers and Thumbs

10.   You Showed Me

11.   Ready or Not

12.   Fishes on the Line


You may also like

Recently viewed