Warner Music

Sia - Reasonable Woman - Vinyl (Baby Blue)


Sia - Reasonable Woman - Vinyl (Baby Blue)

Released 3rd May 2024

  • Nine-time Grammy nominee and multi-platinum global superstar Sia has cemented her role as one of today’s biggest stars, sought after songwriters, and captivating live performers.  
  • She has partnered with Diplo and Labrinth to form the group LSD. Their debut album, Labrinth, Sia & Diplo Present... LSD is approaching 2 BILLION streams to date.  Siaperformed the LSD smash “Thunderclouds” with Labrinth at Coachella this year
  • Written global smashes for today’s biggest acts including Beyonce, BTS, David Guetta, Rihanna, Britney Spears, Katy Perry, Ozuna, and many more, cementing her role as one of today’s biggest stars. Rihanna closed her Super Bowl performance this year with Sia-penned “Diamonds”
  • Massive hit “Cheap Thrills” is one of the longest running singles at Top 40 radio and #1 on the Hot 100 for 4 weeks.  
  • Latest hit “Gimme Love” #3 at EU radio, prior release “Unstoppable” #1 at US radio and top 10 Belgium, Canada, France, Greece, Hungary, Netherlands, India, and Switzerland.
  • Latest pop album, Music- Songs from And Inspired By The Motion Picture, was released in February 2021 – 1 BILLION global audio streams to dates and inspired by her film directorial debut, Music, also released day and date with album. Included hit singles “Together” (350 million WW streams), “Courage to Change” (260 million WW streams), “Floating Through Space” (with David Guetta – 340 million WW streams), & more.  

1.    Little Wing

2.    Immortal Queen (feat. Chaka Khan and Missy Elliott)

3.    Dance Alone (Sia and Kylie Minogue)

4.    I Had A Heart

5.    Gimme Love

6.    Nowhere To Be

7.    Towards The Sun

8.    Incredible (feat. Labrinth)

9.    Champion (feat. Tierra Whack, Kaliii, Jimmy Jolliff)

10. I Forgive You

11. Wanna Be Known

12. One Night

13. Fame Won’t Love You (feat. Paris Hilton)

14. Go On

15. Rock and Balloon

You may also like

Recently viewed