Warner Music

Prince - The Vault: Old Friends 4 Sale - LP


Prince - The Vault: Old Friends 4 Sale - LP

Re-released 23rd February 2024

Prince delivered The Vault: Old Friends 4 Sale to Warner Bros. Records to fulfil his contractual obligations in 1996, although it wasn't released until 1999. Featuring 10 tracks from Prince's legendary Vault, recorded between 1985-1996, TV:OF4S was Prince's first album release on WBR since Chaos And Disorder

The LP has not been available for several years and is now being made available for the first time on 180g vinyl.

A1. The Rest Of My Life
A2. It's About That Walk
A3. She Spoke 2 Me
A4. 5 Women

B1. When The Lights Go Down
B2. My Little Pill
B3. There Is Lonely
B4. Old Friends 4 Sale
B5. Sarah
B6. Extraordinary

You may also like

Recently viewed