Warner Music

Garbage - Bleed Like Me - 2LP Red Vinyl Deluxe Red 2LP


Garbage - Bleed Like Me - 2LP Red Vinyl Deluxe Red 2LP

Released 5th April 2024

Brand new 2LP expanded edition of the classic 2005 album, ‘Bleed Like Me’ from LA based highly influential Alternative quartet Garbage. This is the first expanded reissue of the album which has never been pressed on vinyl before, presented in a deluxe gatefold sleeve this special edition is on Transparent Red coloured vinyl.

Fully remastered for 2024, LP 1 contains the classic album whilst LP 2 contains a selection of unreleased B-Sides and Demos.


A1. Bad Boyfriend (2024 Remaster)

A2. Run Baby Run (2024 Remaster)

A3. Right Between The Eyes (2024 Remaster)

A4. Why Do You Love Me (2024 Remaster)

A5. Bleed Like Me (2024 Remaster)

A6. Metal Heart (2024 Remaster)


B1. Sex Is Not The Enemy (2024 Remaster)

B2. It’s All Over But The Crying (2024 Remaster)

B3. Boy Wanna Fight (2024 Remaster)

B4. Why Don’t You Come Over (2024 Remaster)

B5. Happy Home (2024 Remaster)



C1. Space Can Come Through Anyone (2024 Remaster)

C2. Nobody Can Win (2024 Remaster)   

C3. I Just Wanna Have Something to Do (2024 Remaster)   

C4. Honeybee (2024 Remaster)   

C5. Never Be Free (2024 Remaster)


D1. Badass (October 2003 Ruff Demo) (2024 Remaster)

D2. Tell Me Where It Hurts (2024 Remaster)   

D3. Betcha (2024 Remaster)

D4. All The Good In This Life (2024 Remaster)   

D5. Witness To Your Love (2024 Remaster)   

You may also like

Recently viewed