FAITHLESS Sunday 8pm 2LP 180g


Includes album download code


Sunday 8PM is Faithless' second album, originally released on the 28th September 1998. The album contains hit singles "Bring My Family Back", "Take the Long Way Home" and "God is a DJ". This album reached the number 10 position in the UK charts, pressed onto double LP 180gram black vinyl.

Track Listings

side: 1

  1. The Garden
  2. Bring My Family Back
  3. Hour of Need

side: 2

  1. Postcards
  2. Take the Long Way Home
  3. Why Go?

side: 3

  1. She's My Baby
  2. God Is a DJ
  3. Hem of His Garment - Faithless feat. Dido

side: 4

  1. Sunday 8 p.m.
  2. Killer's Lullaby

You may also like

Recently viewed