CELESTE Not Your Muse LP 8 track version


Release Date: JANUARY 29 2021

'Celeste releases her hotly anticipated debut album ‘Not Your Muse’ on January 29th through Polydor Records.
‘Not Your Muse’ features eight songs, including the acclaimed singles ‘Strange’, ‘A Little Love’ and ‘Stop This Flame’ (the theme song to Sky Sports Premiere League). The album is available on CD, Deluxe CD & Vinyl (8 tracks). The deluxe version contains additional tracks including early favourites ‘Lately’, ‘Both Sides Of The Moon’ and ‘Father’s Son’ as well as ‘Hear My Voice’.Celeste had a remarkable year in 2020 for a breakthrough artist, who achieved the double win of BBC Sound of 2020 and the BRITS Rising Star award. Celeste’s spell-binding performance of ‘Strange’ at The BRITS in February placed her firmly in the global spotlight, winning her a legion of new fans blown away by its raw intimacy.


A1 Ideal Woman
A2 Tell Me Something I Don't Know
A3 Not Your Muse
A4 Beloved
B1 The Promise
B2 Love Is Back
B3 A Kiss
B4 Some Goodbyes Come With Hellos

You may also like

Recently viewed