The Royston Club - Shaking Hips and Crashing Cars, Limited Edition Clear LP


The Royston Club - Shaking Hips and Crashing Cars,  Limited Edition
Clear LP

Release date  30/08/24

‘Shaking Hips and Crashing Cars’ is the debut album from Wrexham band The Royston Club. The album was
recently recorded at the famous Chapel Studios in Lincolnshire, where the band spent two weeks with fast-
rising producer Alex Quinn. The album was mixed by Tom Longworth and mastered by Robin Schmidt and
released on June 2nd, 2023, due to high demand from our fans we have decided to do a limited edition clear
The band describes the album as “a raw, frenetic crowd of songs, through which you can hear the drunken
nights spent screaming our favourite songs at the top of our lungs and the consequent hangovers, each
bouncing gig and its dormant green room, the freedom of touring along with the panicked inner nag to get a
real job. The brotherly love we have for one another and the burning appetite to make music that we cherish
and enjoy.”
LP Track list
Side 1
1. The Deep End
2. Shallow Tragedy
3. Mrs Narcissistic
4. I'm A Liar
5. Mariana
6. 52
Side 2
1. Cold Sweats

2. Blisters
3. Missed The Boat
4. A Tender Curiosity
5. Believe It Or Not
6. Cherophobe

You may also like

Recently viewed