VACCINES Back In Love City LP

VACCINES Back In Love City LP

  • £17.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.


  • Back In Love City, is the new album produced by Daniel Ledinsky (Rihanna, Carly Rae Jepson), Andrew Maury (Lizzo, PostMalone) and Fryars (Pharrell Williams, Mark Ronson).

    It sees The Vaccines both perfecting their winning formula, and pushing their sound forward, evolving from their previous foundations with an album that reflects on escapism as a necessary part of modern living.

    With 4 Top 5 UK Albums, including a #1 with 2012’s Come Of Age, and 19 singles playlisted on BBC Radio One, The Vaccines' fifth album creates a place where people go to find solace, satisfaction, safety, and connection: Love City.



    1. Back In Love City
    2. Alone Star
    3. Headphones Baby
    4. Wanderlust
    5. Paranormal Romance
    6. El Paso
    7. Jump Off The Top
    8. XCT
    9. Bandit
    10. Peoples' Republic of Desire
    11. Savage
    12. Heart Land
    13. Pink Water Pistols