TORI AMOS Under The Pink 2LP SET Indie Exclusive Pink Vinyl



Singer-songwriter Tori Amos released her second studio album Under the Pink in January 1994. Entering the UK charts at #1, it’s regarded as one of Tori’s most acclaimed albums, featuring in a number of ‘best albums of the 90s’ lists. Charting at UK #4 in the singles chart, the lead single Cornflake Girl is one of several unforgettable singles featuring in the album, which also include God, Past the Mission, and Pretty Good Year. The album was BPI certified platinum in 2007, and continues to be an album which draws interest to new and old fans alike.


Recut by producer Jon Astley, this edition with the original track-listing has been newly remastered and will arrive on 2LP pink vinyl on 16th July 2021.






Side One


  1.  Pretty Good Year 3:25
  2.  God 3:58
  3.  Bells For Her 5:20
  4.  Past The Mission 4:05

Side Two


  1.  Baker Baker 3:20
  2.  The Wrong Band 3:03
  3.  The Waitress 3:09


Side Three


  1.  Cornflake Girl 5:06
  2.  Icicle 5:47
  3.  Cloud On My Tomgue 4:44


Side Four


  1.  Space Dog 5:10
  2.  Yes, Anastasia 9:33


Produced by Eric Rosse and Tori Amos

All songs written by Tori Amos

                  You may also like

                  Recently viewed