TOM PETTY Wildflowers & All The Rest 3LP SET

TOM PETTY Wildflowers & All The Rest 3LP SET

  • £34.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.



October sees the release of an expanded version of Tom Petty's seminal album Wildflowers. Entitled Wildflowers & All The Rest, this release finally gathers together all 25 songs from the original recording sessions - the 15 songs from Wildflowers, plus All the Rest: the 10 songs that were left off the original release.

This deluxe box set also adds the Home Recordings disc which includes 15 intimate demos of the songs recorded solo by Tom, plus Wildflowers Live - 14 songs played live by Tom and the Heartbreakers from 1995 to 2017.


LP 1:
1. Wildflowers
2. You Don't Know How It Feels
3. Time to Move On
4. You Wreck Me
5. It's Good to Be King
6. Only a Broken Heart
7. Honey Bee
8. Don't Fade on Me

LP 2:
1. Hard on Me
2. Cabin Down Below
3. To Find a Friend
4. A Higher Place
5. House in the Woods
6. Crawling Back to You
7. Wake Up Time

LP 3:
1. Something Could Happen
2. Leave Virginia Alone
3. Climb That Hill Blues
4. Confusion Wheel
5. California
6. Harry Green
7. Hope You Never
8. Somewhere Under Heaven
9. Climb That Hill
10. Hung Up and Overdue