TOM GRENNAN Evering Road LP Indies Only Blue Vinyl

TOM GRENNAN Evering Road LP Indies Only Blue Vinyl

  • £22.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.


Indies Only Blue Vinyl LP

Evering Road marks a bold and exciting new chapter for Tom Grennan, blasting back with a sophomore album shot through with raw emotion and searing honesty. Named after the East London address Tom shared with his then-girlfriend, it's a hub of love, heartbreak and redemption. The record is set to include soaring first single This Is the Place, the soulful, introspective Oh Please and now Amen, a gospel-inspired awakening as Tom roars, "I don't go to church, but Amen!"

Packed with defiant songs to define the new decade and torch listeners' hearts along the way, Evering Road also serves a deeply reflective and personal body of work. Speaking of the reformative and empowering writing experience, Tom hopes that showing his scars will help others who have endured similar emotional hardships:

"This album has been such a therapeutic experience, it has helped me through one of the toughest times of my life. Evering Road documents a transitional stage for me, where I felt I've learnt so much and grown into a new man, moving myself into a new calm and positive space. Gospel and soul have been a huge influence on me during this album, for me it's so emotional yet uplifting, and I wanted to translate this DNA through my music. I'm just BUZZING for people to hear it, so hopefully it can be a lifeboat of sorts for at least one person."


1. If Only
2. Something Better
3. Little Bit of Love
4. Amen
5. It Hurts
6. Never Be a Right Time
7. This Is the Place
8. Sweeter Then
9. Make My Mind Up
10. Second Time
11. You Matter to Me
12. Oh Please
13. I Don't Need a Reason
14. Love Has Different Ways to Say Goodbye