THIN LIZZY Live And Dangerous 2LP SET

THIN LIZZY Live And Dangerous 2LP SET

  • £29.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

1/2-Speed Master from Original Tapes Brings Out the Music's Details! 

1978's Live And Dangerous ranks as one of the greatest live rock albums of all time. To celebrate the 30th Anniversary of Thin Lizzy's live masterpiece, Friday Music has delivered the definitive version with a 180g deluxe 1/2-speed master 2LP set. Phil Lynott and Co's. greatest songs are given the five star treatment, mastered from the original Warner vault tapes.

Thin Lizzy Live And Dangerous Track Listing:

1. Jailbreak 
2. Emerald     
3. Southbound 
4. Rosalie/Cowgirl's Song   
5. Dancing in the Moonlight (It's Caught Me in the Spotlight) 
6. Massacre 
7. Still in Love With You     
8. Johnny the Fox Meets Jimmy the Weed 
9. Cowboy Song     
10. The Boys Are Back in Town
11. Don't Believe a Word 
12. Warrior     
13. Are You Ready 
14. Suicide     
15. Sha-la-La 
16. Baby Drives Me Crazy 
17. The Rocker