THE STROKES Comedown Machine LP

THE STROKES Comedown Machine LP

  • £12.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Released in 2013, Comedown Machine is the fifth studio album from The Strokes. The band decided to pull a media blackout for the record, with no promotion in the form of television appearances, interviews, photoshoots, live shows, or tours. The cover artwork was designed to resemble an old RCA tape reel box. It spawned the singles One Way Trigger and All the Time.

- LP


1. Tap Out
2. All the Time
3. One Way Trigger
4. Welcome to Japan
5. 80's Comedown Machine
6. 50/50
7. Slow Animals
8. Partners in Crime
9. Chances
10. Happy Ending
11. Call It Fate, Call It Karma