TALKING HEADS Talking Heads 77 LP

  • £14.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Debut studio album by the American rock band. Originally released in September 1977, the album features the singles 'Uh-Oh, Love Comes to Town', 'Pulled Up' and 'Psycho Killer'.

1. "Uh-Oh, Love Comes To Town"
  2. New Feeling
  3. Tentative Decisions
  4. Happy Day
  5. Who Is It?
  6. No Compassion
  7. The Book I Read
  8. Don't Worry About The Government
  9. First Week / Last Week....Carefree
  10. Psycho Killer
  11. Pulled Up