SLEEPER The Modern Age LP

SLEEPER The Modern Age LP

  • £9.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

The first full length album from Sleeper in over 21 years! Infectious, electro-tinged brit-pop that marks the fourth album from the band.

The Modern Age is the outward looking sound of a band revitalized and refreshed. Covering subjects from motherhood and social media to personal loss and, inevitably, relationships. The Modern Age retains Sleeper's classic pop sensibilities with a shiny, new, contemporary feel.

"We had no plan to get back together. Sometimes life throws you a massive curve ball. You end up jumping off the cliff, just to see what it feels like." - Singer, Louise Wener

  • 1.Paradise Waiting
  • 2.Look At You Now
  • 3.The Sun Also Rises
  • 4.Dig
  • 5.The Modern Age
  • 6.Cellophane
  • 7.Car Into The Sea
  • 8.Blue Like You
  • 9.More That I Do
  • 10.Big Black Sun