SLAYER Praying To Satan LP

  • £14.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

A1 Hell Awaits/Antichrist
A2 War Ensemble
A3 South Of Heaven/Raining Blood/Altar Of Sacrifice/Jesus Saves
A4 Die By The Sword
B1 Dead Skin Mask
B2 Seasons In The Abyss
B3 Born Of Fire
B4 Chemical Warfare
B5 Mandatory Suicide
B6 Angel Of Death