SHINS Port Of Morrow LP

SHINS Port Of Morrow LP

  • £12.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

The Shins Port Of Morrow on 180g LP

Released jointly on frontman James Mercer’s Aural Apothecary label and Columbia Records, Port Of Morrow is The Shins' long awaited fourth full-length album and first since 2007's Wincing The Night Away. The 10-track set was recorded in Los Angeles and Portland over the course of 2011 with Mercer handling all songwriting duties, lead vocals and the majority of instrumentation. Port Of Morrow was produced by Greg Kurstin and mixed by Rich Costey. Features the lead single "Simple Song." 

The Shins Port Of Morrow Track Listing:

1.  The Rifle’s Spiral
2.  Simple Song
3.  It’s Only Life
4.  No Way Down
5.  September
6.  Bait and Switch
7.  Fall of ‘82
8.  For A Fool
9.  40 Mark Strasse
10. Port of Morrow