SANTANA Moonflower 2LP SET Limited Cream Vinyl

SANTANA Moonflower 2LP SET Limited Cream Vinyl

  • £27.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.


Limited Cream Vinyl

'Moonflower' is a double album released in 1977 by Santana. The recording features both studio and live tracks, which are interspersed with one another throughout the album. It is perhaps the group's most popular live album. It displays a mix between the fusion of Latin and blues-rock styles of the late 1960s and early 1970s, and the much more experimental and spiritual jazz fusion sound that characterized the band's mid-1970s work. The live material was recorded during the supporting tour for the 'Amigos' album.

1.  Dawn/Go Within
2.  Carnaval
3.  Let the Children Play
4.  Jugando
5.  I'll Be Waiting
6.  Zulu
7.  Bahia
8.  Black Magic Woman/Gypsy Queen
9.  Dance Sister Dance (Baila Mi Hermana)
10. Europa (Earth's Cry Heaven's Smile)

1.  She's Not There
2.  Flor d' Luna (Moonflower)
3.  Soul Sacrifice/Head, Hands &Feet
4.  El Morocco
5.  Transcendance
6.  Savor/Toussaint l' Overture