RSD2024 Northside ~ Chicken Rhythms ~ LP


This product is a Record Store Day exclusive title and is not available to pre-order

To buy in-store: 8am, 20/04/2024 (Record Store Day).

To buy online: 8pm, 22/04/2024. (Subject to availability)

Record Store Day 2024 Exclusive
Numbered, limited edition on yellow vinyl
First time reissued on vinyl since its original release for Northside – key players in the ‘Madchester’ / baggy / indie-rave scene of the early 90s
Top 20 album produced by The Lightning Seeds’ Ian Broudie (Echo & The Bunnymen, Shack, The Coral, Texas)
Featuring the indie dancefloor fillers ‘Take 5’, ‘Shall We Take A Trip’ and ‘My Rising Star’
Vinyl cut from the original Factory Records masters
Restored artwork by Central Station Design
Yellow vinyl. Tracklisting
A1. Take 5
A2. Weight Of Air
A3. Funky Munky
A4. A Change Is On Its
A5. Yeah Man
B1. Tour De World
B2. Wishful Thinking
B3. Shall We Take A Trip
B4. Who’s To Blame
B5. Practise Makes

You may also like

Recently viewed