ROD STEWART Greatest Hits Vol.1 LP White Vinyl

ROD STEWART Greatest Hits Vol.1 LP White Vinyl

  • £19.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Released 10th October for National Album Day 80's Special


Pressed here on white vinyl, this album is a collection of Rod Stewarts most iconic tracks released before 1980. Featuring legendary songs such as “Da Ya Think I’m Sexy” and “Maggie May”, the album charted at the No.1 top spot in Australia and the UK both in 1979 and 1980. The album is certified platinum in the UK and 3x platinum in the US. This release follows on from Rod’s Christmas Number 1 album ‘You’re In My Heart: Rod Stewart with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra’.

  • 1.Hot Legs
  • 2.Maggie May
  • 3.Da Ya Think I'm Sexy
  • 4.You're In My Heart (The Final Acclaim)
  • 5.Sailing (Live)
  • 6.I Don't Want to Talk About It
  • 7.Tonight's the Night (Gonna Be Alright)
  • 8.The Killing of Georgie (Pt. I and II)
  • 9.The First Cut Is the Deepest
  • 10.I Was Only Joking