PRINCE planet earth LP

PRINCE planet earth LP

  • £39.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Released in 2007, Planet Earth is the 32nd studio album from Prince.

This new reissue is pressed on limited edition purple vinyl!

- LP

1. Planet Earth
2. Guitar
3. Somewhere Here on Earth
4. The One U Wanna C
5. Future Baby Mama
6. Mr. Goodnight
7. All the Midnights in the World
8. Chelsea Rodgers
9. Lion of Judah
10. Resolution