PJ HARVEY Uh Huh Her Demos LP

PJ HARVEY Uh Huh Her Demos LP

  • £21.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.


Collection of unreleased demos of written for the sixth PJ Harvey studio album Uh Huh Her, including demos of ‘The Letter’ and ‘Shame’.  Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz.  Artwork is overseen by Maria with Rob Crane.  Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey producer Head.

Side One

  1. The Life And Death Of Mr. Badmouth - Demo
  2. Shame - Demo
  3. Who The Fuck? - Demo
  4. The Pocket Knife - Demo
  5. The Letter - Demo

Side Two

  1. The Slow Drug - Demo
  2. It’s You - Demo
  3. The Desperate Kingdom Of Love - Demo
  4. The Darker Days Of Me & Him - Demo