PIXIES Trompe Le Monde LP

PIXIES Trompe Le Monde LP

  • £12.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Released in 1991, Trompe Le Monde is the classic fourth album from Pixies - and the last before their initial disbandment two years later.

After the surf-pop of Bossanova (1990), Trompe Le Monde saw the band return to the abrasive sound of their earlier releases.

- LP
- 180G VINYL

1. Trompe le Monde
2. Planet of Sound
3. Alec Eiffel
4. The Sad Punk
5. Head On
6. U-Mass
7. Palace of the Brine
8. Letter to Memphis
9. Bird Dream of the Olympus Mons
10. Space (I Believe In)
11. Subbacultcha
12. Distance Equals Rate Times Time
13. Lovely Day
14. Motorway to Roswell
15. The Navajo Know