PIXIES Come On Pilgrim LP

PIXIES Come On Pilgrim LP

  • £12.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Released in 1987, Come on Pilgrim is the debut mini-album from Pixies. Taken almost exclusively from their demo recordings, the record includes such future classics as Vamos, Holiday Song and Caribou.

- LP


1. Caribou
2. Vamos
3. Isla De Encanta
4. Ed Is Dead
5. The Holiday Song
6. Nimrod's Son
7. I’ve Been Tired
8. Levitate Me