PINK FLOYD A Collection Of Great Dance So LP


Originally released in 1981, Pink Floyd'€™s A Collection of Great Dance Songs is a compilation album containing alternative mixes and versions of the band'€™s classics including Shine On You Crazy Diamond, Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2) and Money.

- Vinyl LP.
- 180g vinyl.

1. One Of These Days
2. Money
3. Sheep
4. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Part One) (1-4)
5. Wish You Were Here
6. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)

You may also like

Recently viewed