Sony Music

PEARL JAM Rearviewmirror (Greatest Hits 1991 - 2003 Vol 1 - The Up Side) 2LP SET



Rearviewmirror (Greatest Hits 1991–2003) is a two-part compilation album by American rock band Pearl Jam, originally released on November 16, 2004 through Epic Records.

Originally a 4LP package back in 2004, Sony are splitting the record into two double LP releases; Volume 1: the “Up” side will cover the heavier and more up tempo side of their catalogue, while Volume 2: the “Down” side features slower songs and ballads from the band.


  • 1.Once
  • 2.Alive
  • 3.Even Flow
  • 4.Jeremy
  • 5.State of Love and Trust
  • 6.Animal
  • 7.Go
  • 8.Dissident
  • 9.Rearviewmirror
  • 10.Spin the Black Circle
  • 11.Corduroy
  • 12.Not for You
  • 13.I Got Id
  • 14.Hail, Hail
  • 15.Do the Evolution
  • 16.Save You

    You may also like

    Recently viewed