PAUL SIMON The Ultimate Collection 2LP SET 180g

PAUL SIMON The Ultimate Collection 2LP SET 180g

  • £19.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Gathered together for the very first time on this 180g 2LP-set is a career-spanning retrospective which includes not only the pick of Paul Simon’s solo career, but also the classic songs he wrote with Simon & Garfunkel. Thanks to the quality and diversity of his music over the decades, Paul Simon’s position as an enduring musical legend is assured. And although the songs gathered here can only hint at the highlights of a career that stretches back over half a century, they do display the full virtuosity and dazzling scope of the music of a one-of-a-kind artist. The 19-song collection gathers such career milestones as "You Can Call Me Al," "Mrs Robinson," "Graceland," "Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes," "Cecilia," "Me & Julio Down By The School Yard," "The Sound Of Silence" and "Bridge Over Troubled Water" among many more!

Paul Simon The Ultimate Collection Track Listing: 

1.  You Can Call Me Al – Paul Simon
2.  Graceland – Paul Simon
3.  Mrs. Robinson - Simon & Garfunkel
4.  The Boxer - Simon & Garfunkel
5.  Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes – Paul Simon
6.  50 Ways To Leave Your Lover - Paul Simon
7.  Cecilia - Simon & Garfunkel
8.  Me & Julio Down by The School Yard – Paul Simon
9.  The Boy In The Bubble – Paul Simon

1.  The Only Living Boy In New York - Simon & Garfunkel
2.  Mother & Child Reunion – Paul Simon
3.  Late In The Evening – Paul Simon
4.  Father & Daughter – Paul Simon
5.  The Obvious Child – Paul Simon
6.  Slip Slidin' Away – Paul Simon
7.  America - Simon & Garfunkel
8.  The Sound Of Silence - Simon & Garfunkel
9.  Still Crazy After All These Years – Paul Simon
10. Bridge Over Troubled Water - Simon & Garfunkel