PARAMORE Riot! LP Silver Vinyl

PARAMORE Riot! LP Silver Vinyl

  • £21.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.



After gaining hordes of enthusiastic fans worldwide with their 2005 debut All We Know Is Falling, the Hayley Williams-fronted Paramore experienced even greater success with the release of its platinum-certified follow-up Riot! in 2007. Produced and mixed by David Bendeth (Hawthorne Heights, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus), the band's sophomore effort debuted in the Top 20 on the Billboard 200 thanks to the runaway hit pop-punk singles "Misery Business," "Crushcrushcrush" and "That's What You Get" and led to a Grammy nomination for Best New Artist. Williams explains, "For us, the title ‘Riot!' literally means an unbridled outburst of emotions. When we were writing, it seemed like our thoughts and emotions were coming out so fast that we couldn't control them. It felt like there was a riot within us. So the album takes our passion to a new level; it's just all raw energy."

1. For a Pessimist I'm Pretty Optimistic
2. That's What You Get
3. Hallelujah
4. Misery Business
5. When It Rains
6. Let the Flames Begin
7. Miracle
8. CruchCrushCrush
9. We Are Broken
10. Fences
11. Born For This