PANIC AT THE DISCO Death Of A Bachelor LP Silver Vinyl

PANIC AT THE DISCO Death Of A Bachelor LP Silver Vinyl

  • £19.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.



Fueled By Ramen will be reissuing one seminal album from our 25- year history each month throughout the calendar year of 2021. For March 2021, we will be releasing Panic! At The Disco’s fifth studio album ‘Death Of A Bachelor’ on silver vinyl.

Produced by Jake Sinclair (Taylor Swift, Fall Out Boy), Panic! At The Disco's critically acclaimed fifth album, Death Of A Bachelor debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 Chart and was nominated for Best Rock Album at the 2017 Grammy Awards. The RIAA platinum selling release was the highest selling rock album and fourth-highest selling album released in 2016, according to Nielsen Soundscan. The album has also spawned RIAA certified gold tracks "Hallelujah," "LA Devotee," "Don't Threaten Me With A Good Time" and platinum "Victorious," "Death Of A Bachelor," and "Emperor's New Clothes." 


Track Listing:


  1. Victorious
  2. Don’t Threaten Me with a Good Time
  3. Hallelujah
  4. Emperor’s New Clothes
  5. Death of a Bachelor
  6. Crazy = Genius
  7. LA Devotee
  8. Golden Days
  9. The Good, the Bad and the Dirty
  10. House of Memories

Impossible Year