OASIS  Definitely Maybe 2LP SILVER VINYL


  • £24.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save £5
Tax included.

"In 20 years' time, people will buy Definitely Maybe and listen to it for what it was. That's what is important." Noel Gallagher, August 1994.

Originally released on August 29th 1994, Definitely Maybe was the fastest-ever selling debut album in the UK at the time, and marked the point when Oasis became a cultural phenomenon. The album went seven times platinum in the UK while selling over five million copies worldwide. The four singles Supersonic, Shakermaker, Live Forever and Cigarettes and Alcohol are established classics, while songs that were never released outside of the album's confines such as Rock 'n' Roll Star and Slide Away also remain anthems and radio staples known to every generation of music fan.

To celebrate its 25th anniversary, the record is being reissued in a new silver coloured double-LP format!

- 2LP


1. Rock 'n' Roll Star
2. Shakermaker
3. Live Forever
4. Up in the Sky
5. Columbia
6. Sad Song
7. Supersonic
8. Bring It on Down
9. Cigarettes & Alcohol
10. Digsy's Dinner
11. Slide Away
12. Married With Children