NIRVANA Live at the Paramount LP SET

NIRVANA Live at the Paramount LP SET

  • £29.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Fresh off the release of what was soon becoming the seminal album of a generation, Nirvana took to the stage of Seattle'€™s famed Paramount Theatre to an unwavering homecoming crowd while on the road in support of Nevermind. Launching the 19-song set with a brilliant cover of The Vaselines' Jesus Doesn'€™t Want Me for a Sunbeam, the band cranked out their soon-to-be iconic songs Smells Like Teen Spirit, Lithium and Breed, while delivering earlier fan favorites School, Love Buzz and About a Girl.

Now, this iconic performance is being issued on vinyl for the first time - its debut standalone audio release, having previously been available as bonus material as part of the Nevermind 20th anniversary box set. The double-LP comes with a poster and a sticky cloth VIP pass replica.

- 2LP
- 180G VINYL

1. Jesus Doesn't Want Me for a Sunbeam
2. Aneurysm
3. Drain You
4. School
5. Floyd the Barber
6. Smells Like Teen Spirit
7. About a Girl
8. Polly
9. Breed
10. Sliver
11. Love Buzz
12. Lithium
13. Been a Son
14. Negative Creep
15. On a Plain
16. Blew
17. Rape Me
18. Territorial Pissings
19. Endless, Nameless