NEIL DIAMOND Hot August Night NYC / Live From Madison Square 2LP SET

  • £29.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.



On August 7, 2020, UMC will celebrate some of Neil Diamond's most electrifying live performances with the release of his 5 Hot August Night albums as a 2 L.P. black. The iconic performer's mastery combined with the palpable excitement of the crowd are evident throughout the Hot August Night canon, which includes Love At The Greek and Hot August Night II as well as Hot August Night III, and Hot August Night/NYC, available on vinyl for the very first time. Neil Diamond's All-Time Greatest Hits, a 23-track, standard weight 2LP collection, will also be released on black vinyl on August 7.   

Disc: 1

  1. Opening/Holly Holy
  2. Streetlife
  3. Beautiful Noise
  4. Love On the Rocks
  5. Play Me
  6. Thank the Lord for the Night Time
  7. Home Before Dark
  8. Don't Go There
  9. Pretty Amazing Grace
  10. Done Too Soon

Disc: 2

  1. Brooklyn Road
  2. I Am...I Said
  3. Solitary Man
  4. Kentucky Woman
  5. Forever in Blue Jeans
  6. You Don't Bring Me Flowers
  7. Song Sung Blue
  8. Man of God
  9. Hell Yeah