NEIL DIAMOND All-Time Greatest Hits 2LP SET

  • £29.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.


On August 7, 2020, UMC will celebrate some of Neil Diamond's most electrifying live performances with the release of his 5 Hot August Night albums as a 2 L.P. black. The iconic performer's mastery combined with the palpable excitement of the crowd are evident throughout the Hot August Night canon, which includes Love At The Greek and Hot August Night II as well as Hot August Night III, and Hot August Night/NYC, available on vinyl for the very first time. Neil Diamond's All-Time Greatest Hits, a 23-track, standard weight 2LP collection, will also be released on black vinyl on August 7.   

Disc: 1

  1. Cracklin' Rosie
  2. Forever in Blue Jeans
  3. Song Sung Blue
  4. Sweet Caroline
  5. Holly Holy
  6. Red, Red Wine
  7. Hello Again
  8. Beautiful Noise
  9. America
  10. September Morn
  11. Love On the Rocks

Disc: 2

  1. Shilo
  2. You Don't Bring Me Flowers - Neil Diamond and Barbra Streisand
  3. Morningside
  4. Soolaimon
  5. Play Me
  6. Kentucky Woman
  7. Girl, You'll Be a Woman Soon
  8. Solitary Man
  9. I'm a Believer
  10. Brother Love's Travelling Salvation Show
  11. Cherry, Cherry
  12. I Am... I Said