MADNESS Absolutely 2020 Remaster LP 180g

180g black vinyl LP

40th anniversary edition of Madness’ second studio album Absolutely [UK #2] reissued on 180g black vinyl with exclusive liner notes by Stevie Chick, including interviews with Chris Foreman and Lee Thompson. Features the singles Baggy Trousers, Embarrassment and The Return of the Los Palmas 7.

Side A

  1. Baggy Trousers (2009 – Remaster)
  2. Embarrassment (2009 – Remaster)
  3. R.N.I.E. (Remastered)
  4. Close Escape (Remastered)
  5. Not Home Today (Remastered)
  6. On The Beat Pete (Remastered)
  7. Solid Gone (Remastered)


Side B

  1. Take It Or Leave It (Remastered)
  2. Shadow of Fear (Remastered)
  3. Disappear (Remastered)
  4. Overdone (Remastered)
  5. In The Rain (Remastered)
  6. You Said (Remastered)
The Return of the Los Palmas 7 (Remastered)

You may also like

Recently viewed