• £12.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Tenth album from the Canadian singer/songwriter, originally released in 2001, almost a decade after his last album “The Future”. Cohen wrote the album following a five year sabbatical at the Mt. Baldy Zen Center near Los Angeles . In June 1999, Cohen returned to his L.A. duplex to live with his daughter and began collaborating with Sharon Robinson (co-writer of "Everybody Knows" and "Waiting for the Miracle") on what would become Ten New Songs.

In My Secret Life 4:55
A Thousand Kisses Deep 6:29
That Don't Make It Junk 4:28
Here It Is 4:18
Love Itself 5:26
By The Rivers Dark 5:20
Alexandra Leaving 5:25
You Have Loved Enough 5:41
Boogie Street 6:04
The Land Of Plenty 4:36