KISS Off The Soundboard: Tokyo Dome – Tokyo, Japan 3/13/2001 2CD SET



OFF THE SOUNDBOARD is the new official “bootleg” live series for KISS!

Starting the series will be their epic performance at the Tokyo Dome in Tokyo, Japan on March 13, 2001.  This show comes from the band’s vault of soundboard recordings, features Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Eric Singer and Ace Frehley.

Tokyo has always held a special place of importance throughout the KISStory of the band and Off The Soundboard: Tokyo 2001 captures KISS giving the packed 55,000 seat venue the quintessential KISS live experience, direct from the soundboard with such classic anthems as “I Was Made for Lovin’ You,” “Heaven’s On Fire,” “Rock & Roll All Night” and the #7 1976 Billboard hit “Detroit Rock City,” as well as rarities such as “I Still Love You” from 1982’s Creatures Of The Night.

The 21-track concert is a celebration of the band’s musical legacy and features co-founders Paul Stanley and Gene Simmons, with Ace Frehley on guitar and Eric Singer on drums.




  1. Detroit Rock City
  2. Deuce
  3. Shout It Out Loud
  4. Talk To Me
  5. I Love It Loud
  6. Firehouse
  7. Do You Love Me
  8. Calling Dr. Love
  9. Heaven’s On Fire
  10. Let Me Go Rock & Roll
  11. Shock Me / Guitar Solo
  12. Psycho Circus

CD TWO             

  1. Lick It Up / Bass Solo
  2. God Of Thunder / Drum Solo
  3. Cold Gin
  4. 100,000 Years
  5. Love Gun
  6. I Still Love You
  7. Black Diamond
  8. I Was Made For Lovin’ You
  9. Rock And Roll All Nite

    You may also like

    Recently viewed