KATE BUSH Lionheart LP

KATE BUSH Lionheart LP

  • £12.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Released in 1978, Lionheart is the second studio album from Kate Bush. The record charted at #6 in the UK, and includes the singles Hammer Horror and Wow.

- LP


1. Symphony In Blue
2. In Search Of Peter Pan
3. Wow
4. Don't Push Your Foot On The Heartbrake
5. Oh England My Lionheart
6. Full House
7. In The Warm Room
8. Kashka From Baghdad
9. Coffee Homeground
10. Hammer Horror