Warner Music

John Lennon - Mind Games - LIMITED EDITION 2 LP


John Lennon    - Mind Games - LIMITED EDITION 2 LP

Released 12th July 2024

Continuing the Ultimate Collection Series of John Lennon album remixes for 2024  Yoko Ono LennonSean Ono Lennon and Universal Music Recordings present:


Featuring Mind Games – The Ultimate Mixes and The Out-takes – 24 tracks on 180mg vinyl; plus an 8-page booklet of photos and artwork; a reproduction of the original 1973 triptych marketing poster; postcard sized reproductions of 1973 advert artworks and an individually numbered Citizen of Nutopia ID Card.

Produced by Sean Ono Lennon, Mixed and Engineered by Triple GRAMMY-Award winner Paul Hicks, Additional Engineering by Sam Gannon, Mastered by Alex Wharton at Abbey Road Studios.

LP1 / Side A - The Ultimate Mixes

  1. Mind Games
  2. Tight A$
  3. Aisumasen (I’m Sorry)
  4. One Day (At A Time)
  5. Bring On The Lucie (Freeda Peeple)
  6. Nutopian International Anthem

LP1 / Side B - The Ultimate Mixes

  1. Intuition
  2. Out The Blue
  3. Only People
  4. I Know (I Know)
  5. You Are Here
  6. Meat City

LP2 / Side A - The Out-takes

  1. Mind Games (Out-take, Take 7)
  2. Tight A$ (Out-take, Take 6)
  3. Aisumasen (I’m Sorry) (Out-take, Take 2)
  4. One Day (At A Time) (Out-take, Take 18)
  5. Bring On The Lucie (Freeda Peeple) (Out-take, Take 15)
  6. Declaration Of Nutopia (Out-take, Take 1)

LP2 / Side B - The Out-takes

  1. Intuition (Out-take, Take 12)
  2. Out The Blue (Out-take, Take 15)
  3. Only People (Out-take, Take 12)
  4. I Know (I Know) (Out-take, Take 22)
  5. You Are Here (Out-take, Take 5)
  6. Meat City (Out-take, Take 16)

You may also like

Recently viewed