JOHN COLTRANE Both Directions At Once 2LP


Disc: 1
1. Untitled Original 11383
2. Nature Boy
3. Untitled Original 11386
4. Vilia

Disc: 2
1. Vilia
2. Impressions
3. Impressions

Product description
Studio album recorded by the legendary saxophonist and his Classic Quartet in 1963. The quartet comprised Coltrane, double bassist Jimmy Garrison, drummer Elvin Jones and pianist McCoy Tyner. This deluxe edition features a second disc containing an additional seven tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed