JETHRO TULL Aqualung (Steven Wilson Mix) LP

JETHRO TULL Aqualung (Steven Wilson Mix) LP

  • £19.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

To round off Jethro Tull's 50th anniversary year, the band are proud to release the deluxe vinyl edition of their best-selling, multi-platinum, fourth studio album Aqualung. Originally released in March 1971, the record has sold in excess of seven million copies worldwide, achieving top 10 status in the album charts in both the UK and US.

- LP
- 180g vinyl
- Includes 28-page booklet


1. Aqualung
2. Cross-Eyed Mary
3. Cheap Day Return
4. Mother Goose
5. Wond'ring Aloud
6. Up to Me
7. My God
8. Hymn 43
9. Slipstream
10. Locomotive Breath
11. Wind-Up