1. Down And Out In New York City [Side A]
2. Blind Man Can See It [Side A]
3. Sportin' Life [Side A]
4. Dirty Harri [Side A]
5. The Boss [Side A]
6. Make It Good To Yourself [Side A]
7. Mama Feelgood [Side B] - Lyn Collins
8. Mama's Dead [Side B]
9. White Lightning (I Mean Moonshine) [Side B]
10. Chase [Side B]
11. Like It Is, Like It Was [Side B]

Product description
Vinyl LP pressing with a tip on, fold-out jacket. This reissue mastered from the original analog tapes. Originally released in 1973, the soundtrack to Black Caesar has been hailed as a classic blaxploitation soundtrack. Black Caesar is a 1973 American blaxploitation crime drama film, starring Fred Williamson, Gloria Hendry and Julius Harris. The film was written and directed by Larry Cohen. Black Caesar is a remake of the 1931 film Little Caesar. It features a musical score by James Brown (with heavy input from his bandleader Fred Wesley), his first experience with writing music for film. Includes the tracks "The Boss," "Mama's Dead," "Like It Is, Like It Was," "Down and Out in New York City" (a #13 R&B hit), "Blind Man Can See It," "Mama Feelgood" and more!

You may also like

Recently viewed