Warner Music

JAMES BLUNT The Stars Beneath My Feet 2CD Collectors Edition



James Blunt’s greatest hits album, 'The Stars Beneath My Feet (2004-2021)’ is out November 19th and celebrates songs spanning a stellar 17-year career that has spawned over 23 million album sales, a global smash hit with ‘You’re Beautiful’, two Brit Awards and two Ivor Novello Awards, as well as receiving five Grammy Award nominations.

Amongst the string of hit singles, 'The Stars Beneath My Feet (2004-2021)’ will also include four new songs (‘Love Under Pressure’, ‘Unstoppable’, ‘Adrenaline’ & ‘I Came For Love’), as well as four exclusive live performances from around the world, including the Glastonbury Festival. It also features stunning tracks from his latest Gold-selling album ‘Once Upon A Mind’, including ‘Cold’, and the heartbreaking ballad for his father, ‘Monster’.


Side A

  1. Love Under Pressure 
  2. 1973
  3. Wisemen
  4. Same Mistake
  5. You’re Beautiful
  6. Monsters

Side B

  1. Tears And Rain
  2. Bonfire Heart
  3. I Really Want You (Live in New York)
  4. Champions
  5. Postcards
  6. No Bravery (Live in London)


Side C

  1. Smoke Signals
  2. Unstoppable
  3. Goodbye My Lover
  4. Coz I Love You (Live at Glastonbury)
  5. So Long, Jimmy
  6. Carry You Home

Side D

  1. The Greatest
  2. High
  3. Stay The Night
  4. Cold
  5. Where Is My Mind? (Live in Paris)
  6. I Came For Love

You may also like

Recently viewed