INXS Live Baby Live 3LP SET

INXS Live Baby Live 3LP SET

  • £39.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

On Saturday 13th July 1991, INXS, one of the world's most revered and iconic bands, delivered the gig of their lives at London's Wembley Stadium to 74,000 ecstatic fans. After a decade and a half on the road the group were at the peak of their live powers, and the performance that day showed they were now indeed a world-class stadium band.

The full seminal live show is now being released for the first time internationally in this new 3LP set. The stunning performance featuring hits Need You Tonight, New Sensation, Devil Inside, a previously thought 'lost' track Lately from the album X and many more have been newly remixed by Giles Martin and Sam Okell at Abbey Road Studios.

- 3LP

1. Guns in the Sky
2. New Sensation
3. I Send a Message
4. The Stairs
5. Know the Difference
6. Disappear
7. By My Side
8. Hear That Sound
9. Original Sin
10. Lately
11. The Loved One
12. Wild Life
13. Mystify
14. Bitter Tears
15. Suicide Blonde
16. What You Need
17. Kick
18. Need You Tonight
19. Mediate
20. Never Tear Us Apart
21. Who Pays the Price
22. Devil Inside