ICE-T Rhyme Pays LP Yellow Vinyl (NAD20)

ICE-T Rhyme Pays LP Yellow Vinyl (NAD20)

  • £19.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Released 10th October 2020 for National Album Day 80's Special


Rhyme Pays is the debut album from American rapper Ice-T, released in 1987. Featuring tracks such as “6 ‘N The Morning” and “Squeeze The Trigger” the album is widely considered to have defined the gangsta rap genre.

  • 1.Intro/Rhyme Pays
  • 2.6 'N The Mornin'
  • 3.Make It Funky
  • 4.Somebody's Gotta Do It (Pimpin Ain't Easy!!!)
  • 5.409
  • 6.I Love Ladies
  • 7.Sex
  • 8.Pain
  • 9.Squeeze The Trigger