• £14.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

The third full length album from reggae artist Hollie Cook creating vibrant, addictive and tropical pop that radiates positivity. 

Hollie Cook combines her unique vocal talent and charisma to craft a dynamic strand of lovers rock with enduring tropical vibes, weaving a path from her West London roots to an arena of diverse collaborations, critically acclaimed records, and iconic live appearances around the world. Cook’s ability to surprise, delight, and progress solidifies her position as one of the most exciting voices in reggae, and this is clear on her third full-length and Merge debut, Vessel of Love.

  • 1.Angel Fire
  • 2.Stay Alive
  • 3.Survive
  • 4.Ghostly Fading
  • 5.Freefalling
  • 6.Lunar Addiction
  • 7.Turn It Around
  • 8.Vessel of Love
  • 9.Together
  • 10.Far From Me