GUNS N' ROSES Use Your Illusion 2 2LP SET


Debuting at #1 in both the U.S. and the U.K, and keeping its companion album Use Your Illusion I off of the top spot in the process, Use Your Illusion II is regarded by many to have the slight edge of the two simultaneous releases as a result of its more serious tone and broader scope. Fans received a precursor to the album when lead single "You Could Be Mine" was showcased on the soundtrack to the movie Terminator 2: Judgement Day. Also amongst its 14-tracks are a cover of Bob Dylan’s "Knocking On Heaven’s Door," “Get In the Ring," a tirade against the band's ever-growing number of enemies and critics and an alternative version of "Don’t Cry." Kerrang! Magazine accurately described the album as, “balladic, bluesy, experimental and peppered with genius.”

Guns N Roses Use Your Illusion II Track Listing:

1.  Civil War
2.  12 Years
3.  Yesterdays
4.  Knockin' on Heaven's Door
5.  Get in the Ring
6.  Shotgun Blues
7.  Breakdown

1.  Pretty Tied Up
2.  Locomotive
3.  So Fine
4.  Estranged
5.  You Could Be Mine
6.  Don't Cry (alternate lyrics)
7.  My World

You may also like

Recently viewed