GROUNDHOGS Scratching The Surface LP

GROUNDHOGS Scratching The Surface LP

  • £14.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Entering its 50th year since it's release, ‘Scratching The Surface’ is The Groundhogs extraordinary debut album.

A landmark in the British blues movement in the 60s, the record released in 1968 includes their fierce reworking of Muddy Waters’ ‘Still A Fool’.

 Newly remastered for vinyl. 

1. Rocking Chair
2. Early In The Morning
3. Waking Blues
4. Married Men
5. No More Doggin'
6. Man Trouble
7. Come Back Baby
8. You Don't Love Me
9. Still A Fool