GROOVE ARMADA Edge of the Horizon CD

GROOVE ARMADA Edge of the Horizon CD

  • £12.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included.


digipack CD

Groove Armada return in October with Edge of the Horizon, their first album in 10 years! The first taster of the record, Lover 4 Now, features the godfather of UK garage, Todd Edwards. It's a bright, funky track that transports back to an '80s Italo disco. Other guest on the album include Paris Brightledge and Nick Littlemore of Empire of the Sun and Pnau.


1. Get Out on the Dancefloor [feat. Nick Littlemore]
2. Let It Go
3. Tripwire [feat. Nick Littlemore]
4. Don't Give Up
5. We're Free
6. Edge of the Horizon
7. Lover 4 Now [feat. Todd Edwards]
8. I Can Only Miss You
9. What Cha Gonna Do with Your Love
10. Talk Talk
11. Dance Our Hurt Away